Sunday Services @ 10:30am 
625 140th Ave NE,
Bellevue, WA 98005
Phone: 425-747-3445

Contact Us

The Neighborhood Church
625 140th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA 98005


Church Phone: 425.747.3445 

Staff Directory

Senior Pastor 
Pastor Darrell Elliott

Phone: 425.747.3445 ext.222
Email: darrelle@bnc.org 

Office Administrator/Women's Ministry Pastor 
Leah Elliott 

Phone:
425.747.3445 ext.224
Email: leahe@bnc.org   

Children's Ministry Pastor 
Pastor Josiah Bridgewater

Phone:
425.747.3445 ext.226
Email: JosiahB@bnc.org 

Youth Ministry Pastor

Pastor Nathan Kennedy 
Phone:
425.747.3445 ext.227
Email: nathan.kennedy@bnc.org 

Building Administrator

David Gallo 
Phone:
425.747.3445 ext.229
Email: david.gallo@bnc.org 

Administrative Assistant

Lori Stephen
Phone:
425.747.3445 ext.221
Email: lori.stephen@bnc.org